The Chronic Canyon; Strength Through Illness

So it’s Day 3 of Blogging 101 and our assignment was to follow five new tags and five new blogs. My interests are so varied I really had to stop and think about my tag choices and play around. One of the tags I decided to follow is Fibromyalgia. As a sufferer, I’m interested in how others cope and ideas for treatment and pain management. Under that tag I found this post in a blog by Elizabeth B. called Finding Life’s Silver Sun. It is a very apt description of how chronic illness can both weaken and strengthen us.

Source: The Chronic Canyon; Strength Through Illness

2 thoughts on “The Chronic Canyon; Strength Through Illness

Make my day; share your thoughts

