Powerful Words

I follow the blog DearLilyJune in which Lily’s mom, Alyssa, pens writings addressed to her daughter as she grows up. She wrote one yesterday that really brought me to tears and was so thought-provoking I felt it needed to be shared.

Kevlar Hearts

One thought on “Powerful Words

  1. Okay, now I’m the one being brought to tears by your kindness and your encouragement. From the very bottom of my heart, thank you. It means so much to me that my blog is even read, let alone liked, let alone shared! I’m truly touched.

    Like

Make my day; share your thoughts

