Trump

I am no Trump fan, either and Linda makes some valid points, even if she is Canadian, eh?

Seriously, folks, Trump is a narcissistic idiot who is stirring up the pot of fears that is boiling in our country and the world. And he has absolutely no idea about foreign policy or anything—not that he has ever proven, anyway.

If Trump wins the Republican nomination and Hillary the Democratic nomination, you can guarantee Hillary will be our next president. As much as I disagree and dislike Hillary, I FEAR for our country if Trump becomes president.

Linda G. Hill

I feel nauseous just typing the name. But I’ve stayed quiet long enough. I find I have no choice but to speak out. Why, you ask? I realize the chances of changing the mind of anyone who is determined to put him in office is slim to none. But there are people out there whose voices might be heard. My ultimate plea is to those who can make a difference. Also, I feel by not saying anything, my silence in a way condones the possibility that my children and grandchildren will live in a far less free world than I have enjoyed.

I am Canadian. Let’s get that out of the way right now. I have no say in who becomes President of the United States. That is up to the conscience of the society south of my home’s border. But the fact is, the fateful decision to elect this…

View original post 477 more words

5 thoughts on “Trump

  1. Thanks for posting this! Yes being an American right now is rather scary! I am just looking at people with disbelief at how blinded they are being by him and praying they WAKE UP SOON or may have to move to Canada, Eh! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Make my day; share your thoughts

