Scoop 2: Hot off the press…

The book really is wonderful and fun. I can’t even write a blog post on my smartphone or tablet. Too used to using a computer.

Diary of an Internet Nobody.(Archive)

After my unexpectedtime in The Sunat the weekend, the article that I did know about comes out tomorrow in the North Devon Gazette and I can preview it for you now, as I took a screenshot of the piece from their website.

I think it only fair to add that I did not say I was “enamoured with the social elements” at any point; I think I said that I liked the Android operating system.

I’m still not sure what the fascination is with me using my phone for everything(I was told by Linda G Hill that 50 Shades of Grey was written on a BlackBerry, so I’m hardly unique) but I’ll take all the publicity I can get, thank you very much.

Speaking of which;

***** BUY MY BOOK! *****

IT’S REALLY, REALLY GOOD, HONEST.

Too much?

Ok, how a couple of nice easy links?

ONE…

View original post 59 more words

Make my day; share your thoughts

