A to Z Blogging Challenge Theme Reveal

This is my first year to participate in the A to Z Blogging Challenge and I don’t mind admitting that I am terrified. I’m afraid I might have bitten off more than I can chew for a relative newbie, but I haven’t even written my first post. However, here goes.

Golden-Age-Of-Hollywood-Enhanced

My theme is The Golden Age of Hollywood. Because I’ve always loved the older flicks, and appreciate the art of the black and white films, this seemed like an easy choice. However, when I started looking up sources I discovered the choice was not as easy as I thought.

The Golden Age of Hollywood was 1930 thru 1959. When I started doing my research, I was really surprised at some of the information I found about why those years are considered the Golden Age of Hollywood.

 

The biggest problem I’m running into is finding topics for some of the letters of the alphabet, especially the X. But I’m going to give it my best shot. So I reckon I better get a move on and start writing. This is definitely going to be an adventure.

#atozchallenge


It’s not too late to join the challenge. For more information and to sign-up go to A to Z Blogging Challenge

 

The biggest problem I’m running into is finding topics for some of the letters of the alphabet, especially the X. But I’m going to give it my best shot. So I reckon I better get a move on and start writing. This is definitely going to be an adventure.